Contact Us

Office Locations

United Kingdom

1 Tudor Street

London, EC4Y 0AH

+44 (0) 20 7832 0900 

enquiries@fidante.com

 Nordics

1 Kungsgatan 8

SE-111 43 Stockholm, Sweden

+46 (0) 8 1215 1360 

Contact Details

Investor Enquiries
Justin Zawoda-Martin
Justin Zawoda-Martin

Head of Fidante Capital
+44 (0) 20 7832 0931
jzawodamartin@fidante.com

Daniel Balabanoff
Daniel Balabanoff

UK Distribution
+44 (0) 20 7832 0955
dbalabanoff@fidante.com

Mike Rumbold
Mike Rumbold

UK Distribution
+44 20 7832 0929
mrumbold@fidante.com

Daniel Balabanoff
Hugh Ferrand

Institutional - UK
+44 (0) 20 7832 0935
hferrand@fidante.com

Max Bickford
Max Bickford

Institutional – UK
+44 (0) 20 7832 0934
mbickford@fidante.com

Ian Brenninkmeijer
Ian Brenninkmeijer

Institutional Business Associate, Nordics
+46 8 1215 1361
ibrenninkmeijer@fidante.com

Yves Van Langenhove
Yves Van Langenhove

Benelux Distribution - AAMYS*
+32 468 29 08 04
yvanlangenhove@fidante.com

Listed Fund Services Enquiries
Mark Naughton
Mark Naughton

Head of Secondary Markets Trading
+44 (0) 20 7832 0991
mnaughton@fidante.com

John Armstrong-Denby

Head of Corporate Finance
+44 (0) 20 7832 0983
jdenby@fidante.com

Media Enquiries
New Manager Enquiries
PeterPaul Pardi
PeterPaul Pardi

Head of Fidante Partners, EMEA & North America
+44 (0) 20 7832 0900
ppardi@fidante.com

*AAMYS is a tied agent of Fidante Partners Europe Limited which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority of the United Kingdom and also trades as Fidante Capital.