Contact Us

Office Locations

United Kingdom

1 Tudor Street

London, EC4Y 0AH

+44 (0) 20 7832 0900

 Nordics

1 Kungsgatan 8

SE-111 43 Stockholm, Sweden

+46 (8) 1215 1360

United States

120 Fifth Avenue, 6th Floor

New York, NY 10011

+1 (212) 897 2807

Contact Details

Investor Enquiries
Justin Zawoda-Martin
Justin Zawoda-Martin

Head of Fidante Capital
+44 (0) 20 7832 0931
jzawodamartin@fidante.com

Daniel Balabanoff
Daniel Balabanoff

UK Distribution
+44 (0) 20 7832 0955
dbalabanoff@fidante.com

Patrick Valentine
Patrick Valentine

UK Distribution
+44 (0) 20 7832 0932
pvalentine@fidante.com

Christian Andersson
Christian Andersson

Institutional - Nordics
+46 (0) 8 1215 1360
candersson@fidante.com

Max Bickford
Max Bickford

Institutional – UK
+44 (0) 20 7832 0934
mbickford@fidante.com

Trevor Barnett
Trevor Barnett

Institutional – US
+1 212 897 2807
tbarnett@fidante-us.com

Listed Fund Services Enquiries
Tom Skinner
Tom Skinner

Head of Product Development
+44 (0) 20 7832 0953
tskinner@fidante.com

Robert Peel
Robert Peel

Head of Corporate Finance
+44 (0) 20 7832 0983
rpeel@fidante.com

M Naughton
Mark Naughton

Head of Secondary Markets Trading
+44 (0) 20 7832 0991
mnaughton@fidante.com

Media Enquiries
Anna Traniello
Anna Traniello

Head of Marketing & Communications
+44 (0) 20 7832 0962
atraniello@fidante.com

New Manager Enquiries
Cathy Hales
Cathy Hales

Global Head
+44 (0) 20 7832 0914
chales@fidante.com

Tom Skinner
Tom Skinner

Head of Product Development
+44 (0) 20 7832 0953
tskinner@fidante.com