Contact Us

Call Us

Investors: +61 13 51 53
Advisers: +61 1800 195 853
Overseas: +61 2 9994 7000 

Our Client Services team is available Monday to Friday, from 8am to 6pm EST.

 

Email Us

info@fidante.com.au

To update your account details, please complete the Change of Details Form and post to our Reply Paid address.

Write to Us

Reply Paid 86049
SYDNEY NSW 2001

Problems?
If your query has not been addressed to your satisfaction or if you have a complaint, please refer to our Resolving Complaints guidelines for further information.

Contact Us

Adviser Enquiries
Nathan Boroughs
Nathan Boroughs

Senior Business Development Manager, NSW
+61 466 775 961
nboroughs@fidante.com.au

Steve Higgins
Steve Higgins

Senior Business Development Manager, NSW
+61 407 094 707
shiggins@fidante.com.au

Brent Andal
Brent Andal

Business Development Manager, NSW
(+61) 456 948 918
bandal@fidante.com.au

Nicholas Chamoun
Nicholas Chamoun

Senior Business Development Manager, VIC & TAS
+61 404 479 985
nchamoun@fidante.com.au

	Marc Page
Marc Page

Business Development Manager, VIC
+61 433 338 787
mpage@fidante.com.au

Claudia Faundez
Claudia Ramsey

Senior Business Development Manager, QLD
+61 478 320 624
cramsey@fidante.com.au

Simon Halliday
Simon Halliday

Business Development Manager, QLD
+61 403 344 763
shalliday@fidante.com.au

	Katy Mason
Katy Mason

Senior Business Development Manager, WA & SA
(+61) 437 051 556
kmason@fidante.com.au

Institutional Enquiries
Michael Clarke
Michael Clarke

General Manager, Institutional Business and Strategic Alliances
+61 2 9994 7321
mclarke@challenger.com.au

Dean Fraser
Dean Fraser

Head of Client Service
+61 2 9994 7259
dfraser@challenger.com.au

Katy Clymo
Katy Clymo

Senior Institutional Business Development Manager
(+61) 2 9994 7008
kclymo@fidante.com.au

Roger Prezens
Roger Prezens

Senior Institutional Business Development Manager
+61 408 520 008
rprezens@fidante.com.au

David Cubbin
David Cubbin

Business Development Manager
+61 2 9994 7265
dacubbin@fidante.com.au

Media Enquiries
Lindsay Tagg
Lindsay Tagg

Corporate Communications Manager
+61 2 9994 7441
ltagg@challenger.com.au

New Manager Enquiries
Nick Hamilton
Nick Hamilton

General Manager
nhamilton@fidante.com.au

Michael Kretschmann
Michael Kretschmann

Boutique Development Associate
+61 2 9994 7586
mkretschmann@fidante.com.au

Proxy Voting

For more information on Proxy Voting, click here.