Contact Us

Office Locations

United Kingdom

1 Tudor Street

London, EC4Y 0AH

+44 (0) 20 7832 0900 

enquiries@fidante.com

 Nordics

1 Kungsgatan 8

SE-111 43 Stockholm, Sweden

+46 (0) 8 1215 1360

United States

530 Seventh Avenue, Suite 804

New York, NY 10018

+1 (212) 897 2807

Contact Details

Investor Enquiries
Justin Zawoda-Martin
Justin Zawoda-Martin

Head of Fidante Capital
+44 (0) 20 7832 0931
jzawodamartin@fidante.com

Daniel Balabanoff
Daniel Balabanoff

UK Distribution
+44 (0) 20 7832 0955
dbalabanoff@fidante.com

Daniel Balabanoff
Hugh Ferrand

Institutional - UK
+44 (0) 20 7832 0935
hferrand@fidante.com

Max Bickford
Max Bickford

Institutional – UK
+44 (0) 20 7832 0934
mbickford@fidante.com

Christian Andersson
Christian Andersson

Institutional - Nordics
+46 (0) 8 1215 1360
candersson@fidante.com

Trevor Barnett
Trevor Barnett

Institutional – US
+1 212 897 2807
tbarnett@fidante-us.com

Listed Fund Services Enquiries
Tom Skinner
Tom Skinner

Head of Product Development
+44 (0) 20 7832 0953
tskinner@fidante.com

Mark Naughton
Mark Naughton

Head of Secondary Markets Trading
+44 (0) 20 7832 0991
mnaughton@fidante.com

John Armstrong-Denby

Head of Corporate Finance
+44 (0) 20 7832 0983
jdenby@fidante.com

Media Enquiries
New Manager Enquiries
Gihan Ismail
Gihan Ismail

Head of Strategic Partnerships
+44 (0) 20 7832 0962
gismail@fidante.com

James Munce
James Munce

Chief Operating Officer
+44 (0) 20 7832 0918
jmunce@fidante.com

Tom Skinner
Tom Skinner

Head of Product Development
+44 (0) 20 7832 0953
tskinner@fidante.com